Larkin Square Public Events are Presented by KeyBank

The transformation of an empty parking lot began when First Niagara Bank moved its corporate headquarters to the historic Larkin District in 2009 allowing the bank to be closer to many of its commercial clients and leading professional service firms in Buffalo. Most important, it demonstrated the bank’s commitment to the city. It was the first of many initiatives to revitalize and promote the rebirth of Larkinville.

The Larkin District has become a catalyst for Buffalo’s growth and redevelopment – and KeyBank is proud to name the area as its Northeast Regional Headquarters.

KeyBank’s support of the Larkinville neighborhood is an important investment to make Western New York an exciting, vibrant place to live, work and play. We are pleased to be the presenting sponsor of Larkin Square’s unique and entertaining programming such as the KeyBank Live concert series, Food Truck Tuesdays and more. With something for everyone, Larkin Square is where whimsy is had amongst the warehouses—and business and community come together to create new possibilities and help our region thrive.

May 21 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, May 21

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: The Alison Pipitone Band
May 23 Thursday

Larkinville Challenge Bike Races

Thursday, May 23

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Join the Buffalo Bicycling Club every Thursday from May 23rd to June 13th for exciting high speed bike races around Larkin Square! The Grill in Larkin Square will be open and serving beer, wine, soft drinks, hot dogs, hamburgers and more. Races kick off at 5pm.  
May 28 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, May 28

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Mosswalk
Jun 1 Saturday

Larkinville Block Party

Saturday, June 1

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us on Saturday, June 1st for an artisan market along Seneca Street featuring local makers, food trucks, alpacas, and more. Live music in Larkin Square kicks off at 1:30pm with Witty Tarbox, followed by The Tins. Hydraulic Hearth, The Filling Station & Swan Street Diner will be open for refreshing cocktails & eats. Admission to the block party is FREE thanks to KeyBank & Independent Health.
Jun 4 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, June 4

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: GRAVY
Jun 5 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, June 5

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: VitaminD DANCE PARTY
Jun 11 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, June 11

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: ponder
Jun 12 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, June 12

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: Lazlo Hollyfeld Plays Talking Heads
Jun 18 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, June 18

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: XOXO Pop Band
Jun 19 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, June 19

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: BLUES 4 VETS: Buffalo Blues Benefit Band
Jun 25 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, June 25

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Zak Ward Trio
Jun 26 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, June 26

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: Geno McManus & Stoneflower: Rolling Stones Tribute
Jul 2 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 2

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Alex McArthur Quintet
Jul 3 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, July 3

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: Workingman’s Dead
Jul 9 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 9

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Tim Britt Band
Jul 10 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, July 10

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: The Big Easy in Buffalo Presents NOLA NIGHT: CJ Chenier & the Red Hot Louisiana Band with Kidd Kyle & the Big Deal
Jul 16 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 16

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Scott Celani Band
Jul 17 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, July 17

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: Universal Phunk Presents: Prince and Rick James Tribute
Jul 23 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 23

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Mom Said No.
Jul 24 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, July 24

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: John & Mary and the Valkyries with Ten Cent Howl
Jul 30 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 30

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Michael DiSanto Duet
Jul 31 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, July 31

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: First Ward with PA Line
Aug 6 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, August 6

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Big J Blues
Aug 13 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, August 13

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: GRAVY
Aug 14 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, August 14

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: Curtis Lovell with special guests: Paul Robeson Theatre
Aug 20 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, August 20

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Grace Stumberg Band
Aug 21 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, August 21

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: NERDS GONE WILD: with Verve Dance Studio’s Differential Flava Crew
Aug 27 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, August 27

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: The Kensingtons
Aug 28 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, August 28

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: (Almost) Halfway to St. Patrick’s Day: McCarthyizm with Brian Higgins & The Exchange St. Band
Sep 3 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 3

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Donny Frauenhofer Trio
Sep 10 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 10

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Alex McArthur Quintet
Sep 12 Thursday

Author Series

Thursday, September 12

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Featured Author: Lauren Belfer and Mark Sommer
Author Talk - Q & A - Signing - Beer, Wine, Light Fare for purchase

Lauren Belfer will be in conversation with Buffalo News writer Mark Sommer about his new book: Rocky Colavito: A Biography about Cleveland's  Iconic Slugger
Sep 17 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 17

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Special Delivery (HALFWAY TO DYNGUS DAY CELEBRATION)
Oct 1 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 1

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: SEASON FINALE OKTOBERFEST PARTY WITH THE FRANKFURTERS