Larkin Square Public Events are Presented by KeyBank

The transformation of an empty parking lot began when First Niagara Bank moved its corporate headquarters to the historic Larkin District in 2009 allowing the bank to be closer to many of its commercial clients and leading professional service firms in Buffalo. Most important, it demonstrated the bank’s commitment to the city. It was the first of many initiatives to revitalize and promote the rebirth of Larkinville.

The Larkin District has become a catalyst for Buffalo’s growth and redevelopment – and KeyBank is proud to name the area as its Northeast Regional Headquarters.

KeyBank’s support of the Larkinville neighborhood is an important investment to make Western New York an exciting, vibrant place to live, work and play. We are pleased to be the presenting sponsor of Larkin Square’s unique and entertaining programming such as the KeyBank Live concert series, Food Truck Tuesdays and more. With something for everyone, Larkin Square is where whimsy is had amongst the warehouses—and business and community come together to create new possibilities and help our region thrive.

Apr 24 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, April 24

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: JL Fulks
May 1 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, May 1

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Alex McArthur Sextet
May 8 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, May 8

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: The Darts
May 15 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, May 15

4:30pm - 8:00pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Scott Celani Band
May 22 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, May 22

4:30pm - 8:00pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Alison Pipitone Band
May 29 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, May 29

4:30pm - 8:00pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: The Skiffle Minstrels
May 30 Wednesday

Larkin Moves

Wednesday, May 30

6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Larkin Square presents Larkin Moves - an urban wellness festival from morning to night! The day begins with November Project - a free workout at 6:10am in Larkin Square. Free yoga with Kelly Tripp will be happening on the Larkin Square boardwalk at 12pm. At 4:30pm, the wellness festival will kick into high gear with a vendor market, food trucks, beverage and a free fitness class with Fitness in the Parks instructors from the YMCA, plus teachers from Revolution Buffalo and Love in Motion Yoga. After class, relax and have fun in the square with the Gay 5K after party! One of the most popular Pride Week events, the Gay 5K will be happening in Larkinville on May 30. The race is open to everyone and participants are encouraged to don their gay apparel, with rainbows, drag and more! Everyone is invited to the after party in Larkin Square at 7:30pm. Join us for one, two or all of the events happening during Larkin Moves!
Jun 5 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, June 5

4:30pm - 8:00pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Lithium
Jun 6 Wednesday

Live At Larkin

Wednesday, June 6

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Enjoy live music every Wednesday evening from June 18 through September 17, featuring two bands playing live, local and original music.
Featured Live Acts: Big Mean Sound Machine
Jun 12 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, June 12

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Donny Frauenhofer Band
Jun 13 Wednesday

Buffalo Blues Benefit for Veterans

Wednesday, June 13

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jun 19 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, June 19

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: The Kensingtons
Jun 20 Wednesday

Sun Records Tribute Night w/ Kickstart Rumble

Wednesday, June 20

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jun 25 Monday

Author Series

Monday, June 25

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Featured Author: Lauren Belfer and Margaret Sullivan
Author Talk - Q & A - Signing - Beer, Wine, Light Fare for purchase


Jun 26 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, June 26

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: XOXO Band
Jun 27 Wednesday

Wild Adriatic

Wednesday, June 27

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

with The Tins
Jul 3 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 3

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Mom Said No
Jul 10 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 10

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Big J Blues
Jul 11 Wednesday

Workingman’s Dead

Wednesday, July 11

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jul 17 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 17

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Reggie Childs
Jul 18 Wednesday

Upstate Rubdown

Wednesday, July 18

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

With PA Line
Jul 24 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 24

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: The John Lehning Underground
Jul 31 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 31

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Tim Britt Band
Aug 1 Wednesday

South Buffalo Night

Wednesday, August 1

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Brian Higgins & The Exchange Street Band with Crikwater
Aug 7 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, August 7

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Intrepid Travelers
Aug 8 Wednesday

Buffalo Afrobeat Orchestra

Wednesday, August 8

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

With Slyboots
Aug 14 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, August 14

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: The Zak Ward Trio
Aug 15 Wednesday

New Orleans Night!

Wednesday, August 15

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Big Easy in Buffalo Presents John Papa Gros with Buffalo Brass Machine
Aug 21 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, August 21

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Gravy
Aug 22 Wednesday

The Nth Power

Wednesday, August 22

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

With Funktional Flow
Aug 28 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, August 28

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Johnny Hart & The Mess
Aug 29 Wednesday

Michelangelo Carubba (Turkuaz) & Friends

Wednesday, August 29

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sep 4 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 4

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Bad Habit Band
Sep 5 Wednesday

Start Making Sense

Wednesday, September 5

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sep 11 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 11

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Flipside
Sep 18 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 18

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: The Sofa Kingz & Battle Studies
Sep 25 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 25

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Buffalo Gamelan Club
Oct 2 Tuesday

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 2

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food trucks from around Western New York park at Larkin Square every Tuesday from May through October. Come on down for your favorite food trucks, or try a new truck you haven’t visited yet. Enjoy live music, pickle ball, hula hoops and more.
Featured Live Act: Ten Cent Howl