• Gravy

    Tuesday, May 31

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Opening Night: John and Mary & the Valkyries w/ Fredtown Stompers, Freightrain, Verve Dance Studio, Carol McLaughlin & Magnitude, French Quarter Hounds

    Wednesday, Jun 1

    5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Thursday, Jun 2

    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • The Kensingtons

    Tuesday, Jun 7

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Aqueous w/ Jettison

    Wednesday, Jun 8

    5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Thursday, Jun 9

    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Monday, Jun 13

    5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Buffalo Silver Band

    Tuesday, Jun 14

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Outer Circle Orchestra w/ Tiger Chung Lee

    Wednesday, Jun 15

    5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Thursday, Jun 16

    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Gravy

Tuesday, May 31

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Live At Larkin

Opening Night: John and Mary & the Valkyries w/ Fredtown Stompers, Freightrain, Verve Dance Studio, Carol McLaughlin & Magnitude, French Quarter Hounds

Wednesday, June 1

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Larkinville Challenge Bike Races

Thursday, June 2

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

The Kensingtons

Tuesday, June 7

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Live At Larkin

Aqueous w/ Jettison

Wednesday, June 8

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Larkinville Challenge Bike Races

Thursday, June 9

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Presented by the JCC Book and Arts Fair

Monday, June 13

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Buffalo Silver Band

Tuesday, June 14

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Live At Larkin

Outer Circle Orchestra w/ Tiger Chung Lee

Wednesday, June 15

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Larkinville Challenge Bike Races

Thursday, June 16

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Larkin Square Events

Presented by
Sponsored by