• Monday, Jul 25

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Flatbed

    Tuesday, Jul 26

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Reign of Kindo w/ The Tins

    Wednesday, Jul 27

    5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Wednesday, Jul 27

    5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Thursday, Jul 28

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Monday, Aug 1

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Monday, Aug 1

    5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Monday, Aug 1

    5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • The Observers

    Tuesday, Aug 2

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • South Buffalo Night: Brian Higgins & The Exchange Street Band w/ The Stone Bridge Band, Keith Shuskie ft. John Higgins

    Wednesday, Aug 3

    5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fitness in the Parks

Monday, July 25

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Flatbed

Tuesday, July 26

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Live At Larkin

Reign of Kindo w/ The Tins

Wednesday, July 27

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Cornhole Tournament

Wednesday, July 27

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Fitness in the Parks

Thursday, July 28

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fitness in the Parks

Monday, August 1

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Cornhole Tournament

Monday, August 1

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Spike Quartz Necklace Workshop

Monday, August 1

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

The Observers

Tuesday, August 2

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Live At Larkin

South Buffalo Night: Brian Higgins & The Exchange Street Band w/ The Stone Bridge Band, Keith Shuskie ft. John Higgins

Wednesday, August 3

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Larkin Square Events

Presented by
Sponsored by