• Kickstart Rumble

    Tuesday, Oct 4

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Wednesday, Oct 5

    5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

  • Thursday, Oct 20

    5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

  • Friday, Oct 21

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Tuesday, Nov 15

    5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

  • Monday, Nov 21

    5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

  • Friday, Dec 2

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Kickstart Rumble

Tuesday, October 4

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Author Series with featured author Ann Hood

Wednesday, October 5

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Author Series with featured author Nancy Davidoff Kelton

Thursday, October 20

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Food Truck Tuesday: Truck or Treat!

Friday, October 21

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Author Series with featured author Mark Slouka

Tuesday, November 15

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Author Series with featured author Margaret Creighton

Monday, November 21

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Holiday Live at Larkin

Friday, December 2

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Larkin Square Events

Presented by
Sponsored by