• Thursday, Jul 19

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Monday, Jul 23

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • The John Lehning Underground

    Tuesday, Jul 24

    4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

  • The Prince & Michael Jackson Experience

    Wednesday, Jul 25

    5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Wednesday, Jul 25

    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

  • Thursday, Jul 26

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Monday, Jul 30

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Tim Britt Band

    Tuesday, Jul 31

    4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Wednesday, Aug 1

    5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Thursday, Aug 2

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fitness in The Parks: Free Cardio Kickboxing

Thursday, July 19

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fitness in The Parks: Free BollyX

Monday, July 23

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

The John Lehning Underground

Tuesday, July 24

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Live At Larkin

The Prince & Michael Jackson Experience

Wednesday, July 25

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Lunchtime Live at Larkin

Wednesday, July 25

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Fitness in The Parks: Free Cardio Kickboxing

Thursday, July 26

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fitness in The Parks: Free BollyX

Monday, July 30

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Tim Britt Band

Tuesday, July 31

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

South Buffalo Night

Wednesday, August 1

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Fitness in The Parks: Free Cardio Kickboxing

Thursday, August 2

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Larkin Square Events

Presented by
Sponsored by