• Grace Stumberg Band

    Tuesday, Aug 20

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • NERDS GONE WILD: with Verve Dance Studio’s Differential Flava Crew

    Wednesday, Aug 21

    5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • The Kensingtons

    Tuesday, Aug 27

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • (Almost) Halfway to St. Patrick’s Day: McCarthyizm with Brian Higgins & The Exchange St. Band

    Wednesday, Aug 28

    5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Donny Frauenhofer Trio

    Tuesday, Sep 3

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Alex McArthur Quintet

    Tuesday, Sep 10

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Thursday, Sep 12

    5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

  • Special Delivery (HALFWAY TO DYNGUS DAY CELEBRATION)

    Tuesday, Sep 17

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • SEASON FINALE OKTOBERFEST PARTY WITH THE FRANKFURTERS

    Tuesday, Oct 1

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Grace Stumberg Band

Tuesday, August 20

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Live At Larkin

NERDS GONE WILD: with Verve Dance Studio’s Differential Flava Crew

Wednesday, August 21

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

The Kensingtons

Tuesday, August 27

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Live At Larkin

(Almost) Halfway to St. Patrick’s Day: McCarthyizm with Brian Higgins & The Exchange St. Band

Wednesday, August 28

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Donny Frauenhofer Trio

Tuesday, September 3

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Alex McArthur Quintet

Tuesday, September 10

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lauren Belfer will be in conversation with Buffalo News writer Mark Sommer about his new book: Rocky Colavito: A Biography about Cleveland's  Iconic Slugger

Thursday, September 12

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Special Delivery (HALFWAY TO DYNGUS DAY CELEBRATION)

Tuesday, September 17

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

SEASON FINALE OKTOBERFEST PARTY WITH THE FRANKFURTERS

Tuesday, October 1

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Larkin Square Events

Presented by
Sponsored by