• Monday, Jul 24

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Monday, Jul 24

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Carol McLaughlin Quintet

    Tuesday, Jul 25

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Colored Musicians Club Centennial

    Wednesday, Jul 26

    Start Time TBAStarting in the evening

  • Thursday, Jul 27

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Monday, Jul 31

    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Rear View Ramblers

    Tuesday, Aug 1

    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • South Buffalo Night

    Wednesday, Aug 2

    Start Time TBAStarting in the evening

  • Jacob Peter Band

    Tuesday, Aug 8

    5:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • Twang Gang

    Wednesday, Aug 9

    Start Time TBAStarting in the evening

Yoga

Monday, July 24

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Yoga

Monday, July 24

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Carol McLaughlin Quintet

Tuesday, July 25

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Live At Larkin

Colored Musicians Club Centennial

Wednesday, July 26

Cardio Kickboxing

Thursday, July 27

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Yoga

Monday, July 31

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Rear View Ramblers

Tuesday, August 1

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Live At Larkin

South Buffalo Night

Wednesday, August 2

Food Truck Tuesdays

Jacob Peter Band

Tuesday, August 8

5:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Live At Larkin

Twang Gang

Wednesday, August 9

Larkin Square Events

Presented by
Sponsored by