• JL Fulks

    Tuesday, Apr 24

    4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Alex McArthur Sextet

    Tuesday, May 1

    4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

  • The Darts

    Tuesday, May 8

    4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Thursday, May 10

    5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

  • Scott Celani Band

    Tuesday, May 15

    4:30pm - 8:00pm

  • Alison Pipitone Band

    Tuesday, May 22

    4:30pm - 8:00pm

  • The Skiffle Minstrels

    Tuesday, May 29

    4:30pm - 8:00pm

  • Wednesday, May 30

    6:00 am - 9:00 pm

  • Lithium

    Tuesday, Jun 5

    4:30pm - 8:00pm

  • Big Mean Sound Machine

    Wednesday, Jun 6

    5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

JL Fulks

Tuesday, April 24

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Alex McArthur Sextet

Tuesday, May 1

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

The Darts

Tuesday, May 8

4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

A celebration of writing featuring the new books: 100 Things to do in Buffalo before you Die and Voices from the Rust Belt

Thursday, May 10

5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Scott Celani Band

Tuesday, May 15

4:30pm - 8:00pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Alison Pipitone Band

Tuesday, May 22

4:30pm - 8:00pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

The Skiffle Minstrels

Tuesday, May 29

4:30pm - 8:00pm

Larkin Moves

Wednesday, May 30

6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Food Truck Tuesdays

Lithium

Tuesday, June 5

4:30pm - 8:00pm

Live At Larkin

Big Mean Sound Machine

Wednesday, June 6

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Larkin Square Events

Presented by
Sponsored by